Minnetonka High School
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-07-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS  3:45PM  3:30PM  9:30PM   
Saturday, Nov 28, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School  4:15PM  4:00PM  8:30PM   
Saturday, Dec 5, 2015
Game  2:15PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins Lindbergh Center         
vs. Madison East H.S. from Madison, WI played on Main Court
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School  4:30PM  4:15PM  9:00PM   
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Edina  Edina Community Center
Main Gym
 
4:30PM  4:15PM  9:00PM   
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Game  8:30PM  TBA  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
2015 Minnesota Breakdown Tournament
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Orono 1  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School
Main Gym
 
4:30PM  4:15PM  9:00PM   
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Prior Lake  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Tournament  4:15PM  Away vs. Bethel University,
Eagan 
Bethel University  2:30PM  1:45PM  6:45PM   
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bethel University  Bethel University  6:00PM  5:45PM  9:45PM   
Saturday, Jan 2, 2016
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic High School  Holy Family Catholic High School  2:45PM  2:30PM  5:30PM   
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Patrick Henry  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
4:00PM  3:45PM  9:00PM   
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  8:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Roosevelt  S.F. Roosevelt, SD         
Game played @ Sioux Falls Roosevelt H.S. in Sioux Falls, SD
Saturday, Jan 9, 2016
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Lincoln  S.F.Lincoln, SD         
 (Time Changed)
Game played @ Sioux Falls Lincoln H.S. in Sioux Falls, SD
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Minneapolis Southwest  Mpls Southwest HS  5:15PM    8:30PM   
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Wayzata  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Monday, Jan 18, 2016
Game  TBD  Away vs. Centennial  Patrick henry High School  5:00PM    8:30PM   
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins High School  4:45PM    8:30PM   
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  7:30PM  Edina  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Saturday, Jan 30, 2016
Game  7:45PM  Away vs. Stevens Point           
Border Battle is played in Onalaska, WI
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Eden Prairie  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Hopkins  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School  4:45PM    9:00PM   
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Minnetonka H.S.
*GYM: MHS-West Gym
 
       
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Hopkins Lindbergh Center         
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2016
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  Hopkins Lindbergh Center         
Sectional Final